Member Sites  ::  JOIN  ::  Forum  ::  Info  ::  Next Ring  
Collie - Dedicated to Collie dogs of all varieties from breeders to owners to those who fancy this breed. They don't have to lo

  Forums     Login   Signup



Collie

Manager: system1
Dedicated to Collie dogs of all varieties from breeders to owners to those who fancy this breed. They don't have to look like Lassie to belong to this community.
 

Sponsored Links


Forum Posts - Start a new discussion! Posts 1 - 15 of 67
Next 15 >   [   All Posts   ]
Keiramyst Bearded Collies Australia cassirose 10/31/2003 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/mc/cassirose/10106168_t.png A home to successful   more
Bonayr Collies - Collies of Idealistic Beauty bonayrcollies 02/07/2005 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/gb/bonayrcollies/96838892210002745_t.png A small   more
Fine arts for the discerning dog enthusiast. siriusartsmsncom 05/11/2005 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/os/siriusartsmsncom/defurl_t.png A company devote   more
Borderfame Border Collies borderfame 01/18/2006 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/pb/borderfame/10132489_t.png Borderfame works to   more
Lael Collies wallace78 01/16/2003 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/aw/wallace78/10080780_t.png Breeder of Rough and   more
Headline Collies headline_collies 01/06/2009 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/mh/headline_collies/10160200_t.png Breeder of qua   more
Onesti Designs versatilecollies 01/13/2002 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/sv/versatilecollies/10023203_t.png Home of Onesti   more
Highclere Collies highclerecollies 12/12/2000 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/gh/highclerecollies/97665319210148677_t.png Home   more
Collievale Kennels collievale 03/11/2009 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/ac/collievale/98740484610338260_t.png A small fam   more
Uneeda Collies uneedacollies 08/07/2005 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/fu/uneedacollies/10015984_t.png Breeder and exhib   more
CLEKARN, Rough Collies. flipper01_us 12/18/2000 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/cf/flipper01_us/98624857910030132_t.png Home of C   more
Misty-Blue Collies wallace78 10/20/2009 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/aw/wallace78/10031946_t.png "Devoted to breeding   more
Serenade Collies serenadecollies 02/14/2010 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/cs/serenadecollies/10144323_t.png Located in Mich   more
Alfenloch Saragh Jessica - our companion Collie saraghjessica 02/17/2006 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/as/saraghjessica/defurl_t.png Alfenloch Saragh Je   more
Hilland Smooth Collies hilland 03/17/2005 (1 posts)
http://img.webring.com/s/mh/hilland/10126761_t.png At Hilland Smooth Colli   more
Next 15 >   [   All Posts   ]





Contact Us | Copyright © 2001-2016 WebRing®, Inc. Terms of Service - Help - Privacy Policy